Sing it Now - Songs of Faith and Hope - 2CD

Capitol Christian Distribution
Availability: Temporarily Out Of Stock

Multi-media entertainer Reba McEntire will release SING IT NOW: SONGS OF FAITH & HOPE February 3, 2017 on Nash Icon Records / Capitol Christian Music Group. The double-disc inspirational album, co-produced alongside Doug Sisemore and Jay DeMarcus (of Rascal Flatts), showcases both traditional hymns of "faith" on the first disc and offers "hope" throughout the contemporary tracks across the second. "SING IT NOW was the perfect title for this album because the message and melody throughout the song connects the dots between the traditional hymns I grew up on and new music that has been uplifting for me in challenging times," said Reba.

Reba McEntire's creative and entrepreneurial endeavors have established her as a household name across music, television, film, theater and retail. She has achieved a rare pinnacle with 35 #1 singles and over 56 million albums sold worldwide, including her 2015 release LOVE SOMEBODY which tallied a two-week run atop the Billboard Top Country Albums chart, solidifying her as the record holder for the most Top #1 Country Albums among female acts.

Track Listing

01. Jesus Loves Me

02. Oh, How I Love Jesus

03. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder

04. Oh Happy Day

05. Amazing Grace

06. I'll Fly Away

07. In The Garden / Wonderful Peace (Medley) (feat. The Isaacs)

08. Swing Low Sweet Chariot / Swing Down Chariot (Medley)

09. How Great Thou Art

10. Softly and Tenderly (feat. Kelly Clarkson and Trisha Yearwood)

01. Sing It Now

02. Angels Singin'

03. God and My Girlfriends

04. Hallelujah, Amen

05. There Is A God

06. I Got The Lord On My Side

07. Back To God

08. Angel On My Shoulder

09. From The Inside Out

10. Say A Prayer

11. Jesus Loves Me (Reprise)

Product Information

UPC: 843930028184
Item: 313676
Publisher: Capitol Christian Distribution
Release Date: 2017-02-03
Sing it Now - Songs of Faith and Hope - 2CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.