Top 25 Praise Songs 2017 - 2CD

Maranatha! Music
Capitol Christian Distribution
Availability: Temporarily Out Of Stock

Top 25 PRAISE SONGS 2017 is the cornerstone of the Top 25 Brand. CD sales of this annual title have sold over 1 MILLION records world-wide. This recording features newly recorded masters from the church, by the church, in keys and arrangements the entire church can sing. The SONGS are the TOP on the CCLI chart and represent the very best and most sung songs in the church world today. You will know and be able to sing every song on this recording. No worship collection is complete without this signature series title.

Track Listing

01. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)

02. Holy Spirit

03. Lord, I Need You

04. Cornerstone

05. Come Alive

06. Our God

07. Mighty To Save

08. In Christ Alone

09. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)

10. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)

11. One Thing Remains (Your Love Never Fails)

12. The Old Rugged Cross (I Am Free)

13. Forever (We Sing Hallelujah)

01. Everlasting God

02. This I Believe (The Creed)

03. Here I Am To Worship

04. Your Grace Is Enough

05. Jesus Messiah

06. Whom Shall I Fear (God Of Angel Armies)

07. How Great Is Our God

08. Build Your Kingdom Here

09. God Is Able

10. Your Love Never Fails

11. Good Good Father

12. I Give You My Heart

Product Information

UPC: 738597240126
Item: 313804
Publisher: Capitol Christian Distribution
Label: Maranatha! Music
Release Date: 2017-05-05

Maranatha! Music

Maranatha! Music has become synonymous with Christian music today. The label is a pioneer in praise and worship music publishing. Each year, Maranatha! is dedicated to introducing new songs and promoting its classics to the church through song publishing, music in stores and church leadership training. Maranatha! Music shepherds the "Jesus Music" of today by serving the church with the song of faith. Best known for the Praise Series, Praise Band Series, and Top 25 Series; Maranatha! Music has...


Top 25 Praise Songs 2017 - 2CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.