How Great Is Our God - CD

Sung By Kidsing!
Nelson Entertainment · 2012
Availability: Temporarily Out Of Stock
Someone once wrote: “From the rising of the sun ‘til the going down of the same, the Lord's name is to be praised.” Turns out it’s OK to praise the Lord even AFTER the sun goes down!

These 20 tracks - selected from the most-sung songs in today’s church - will have kids singing along ‘til they can sing no more. With vocals by real kids, the melodies and lyrics come across loud and clear, supported by groove-filled rhythms and hot guitars.

Product Information

UPC: 023755402929
Weight: 0.200 kg
Item: 320128
Publisher: Nelson Entertainment
Label: Thomas Nelson Media
Published: 2012
Release Date: 2012-01-01



1. How Great Is Our God    
2. Blessed Be Your Name    
3. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee    
4. Shine, Jesus, Shine    
5. God Will Take Care Of You    
6. Holy, Holy, Holy! Lord God Almighty    
7. Amazing Grace    
8. Lord, I Give You My Heart    
9. What A Friend We Have In Jesus    
10. The Solid Rock    
11. Revive Us Again    
12. For The Beauty Of The Earth    
13. He Is Exalted    
14. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms    
15. In Christ Alone    
16. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus    
17. Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)    
18. Here I Am To Worship    
19. Open The Eyes Of My Heart    
20. Mighty To Save    
How Great Is Our God - CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.