Everlasting God - CD

Sung By Kidsing!
Nelson Entertainment · 2012
Availability: Temporarily Out Of Stock
Someone once wrote: “From the rising of the sun ‘til the going down of the same, the Lord's name is to be praised.” Turns out it’s OK to praise the Lord even AFTER the sun goes down!

These 20 tracks - selected from the most-sung songs in today’s church - will have kids singing along ‘til they can sing no more. With vocals by real kids, the melodies and lyrics come across loud and clear, supported by groove-filled rhythms and hot guitars.

Product Information

UPC: 023755403124
Weight: 0.200 kg
Item: 320132
Publisher: Nelson Entertainment
Label: Thomas Nelson Media
Published: 2012
Release Date: 2012-01-01



1. Everlasting God    
2. Forever    
3. All Creatures Of Our God And King    
4. You Are My King (Amazing Love)    
5. Be Thou My Vision    
6. Come, Now Is The Time To Worship    
7. Count Your Blessings    
8. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing    
9. Shout To The Lord    
10. A Mighty Fortress    
11. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus    
12. Your Great Name    
13. Standing On The Promises    
14. When We All Get To Heaven    
15. Your Grace Is Enough    
16. Trust And Obey    
17. Take My Life And Let It Be    
18. Holy Is The Lord    
19. Lord I Lift Your Name On High    
20. I Could SIng of Your Love Forever    
Everlasting God - CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.