Gold City Collection - 3CD

Sung By Gold City
Availability: In Stock
This 3 CD collection features the full albums _Within The Rock_, _Amazing Grace: A Hymn Collection_ and _Signed, Sealed, Delivered_.

3 great albums from Gold City that is sure to please any fan.

Product Information

UPC: 614187169926
Weight: 0.550 kg
Item: 321034
Label: Daywind Music Group
Published: 2010
Release Date: 2010-03-09
Gold City

Gold City

What makes a successful Southern Gospel recording artist? Some may insist that it involves some combination of talent and dedication, of appearance and perseverance. Yet, when you meet the members of Gold City, when you sit down with them away from the stage and the crowds, you see something more than mere talent or dedication. Instead, you soon learn the reason for Gold City's success collectively has more to do with their love for God individually. There's no questioning the success of Gold...


Within The Rock
1. He Lifted My Burdens Away    
2. Mercy Rescues Me    
3. In Time, On Time, Every Time    
4. The Lamb Upon The Throne    
5. Longing For Beulah (Land)    
6. Gonna Take It And Leave It    
7. Isn't He Wonderful    
8. When He Touched Me    
9. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah    
10. When He Knocked On The Door Of My Heart    
Amazing Grace: A Hymns Collection
1. HIde Me, Rock Of Ages    
2. I Love To Tell The Story    
3. I Love My Savior, Too    
4. My Heavenly Father Watches Over Me    
5. It's Been Worth It All    
6. Pass Me Not    
7. When We Sing Around The Throne Eternal    
8. Amazing Grace    
9. After Awhile    
10. The Old Rugged Cross    
Signed, Sealed, Delivered
1. It's Gonna Be A Good Day    
2. Hid Me Behind The Cross    
3. Signed, Sealed, Delivered    
4. When He Calls I'll Fly Away    
5. My Savior's Precious Feet    
6. Choose God    
7. Mighty Army Band    
8. He Said    
9. Calvary's Hill    
10. Everything You'll Need    
11. When The Holy Ghost Shows Up (We'll Have Church)    
12. God Will Take Care Of You    
Gold City Collection - 3CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.