Shout Praises! Kids MPEG Library Vol. 2 - 4 DVD-ROM

By Shout Praises! Kids
Integrity · 2011
Availability: Temporarily Out Of Stock

Continuing the highly successful Shout Praises Kids series and responding to consumer demand, the Shout Praises Kids MPEG Library Volume 2 features the entire video songlist from the last four releases.

This 48 song video collection gives the user the ability to pick any number of songs and compile their own unique and seamless worship set for the perfect worship service. MPEG videos are playable through PowerPoint, Media Shout, Song Show Plus and other MPEG compatible software programs.

Product Information

UPC: 000768488003
Item: 321832
Publisher: Integrity
Label: Integrity Kids
Published: 2011
Release Date: 2011-02-08

Shout Praises! Kids


Disc A: Shout Praises Kids: I Am Free
1. I Am Free    
2. Majestic    
3. All To You    
4. Everlasting God    
5. I Will Boast    
6. How Great Is Our God    
7. Mighty To Save    
8. Love The Lord    
9. Everyday    
10. From The Inside Out    
11. Your Name    
12. My Savior Lives    
Disc B: Shout Praises Kids: Living For You
1. I Believe    
2. Living For You    
3. Counting On God    
4. All Because Of Jesus    
5. Take It All    
6. Our God Saves    
7. Amazed    
8. I Belong    
9. You You Are God    
10. Everyone (Praises)    
11. Take My Life    
12. Everything To God    
Disc C: Shout Praises Kids: Today Is The Day
1. Today Is The Day    
2. Your Grace Is Enough    
3. Salvation Is Here    
4. The Rock    
5. New Doxology    
6. Rising    
7. Great God    
8. Say So    
9. Hosanna    
10. God You Reign    
11. You Are God Alone    
12. Amazing Grace    
Disc D: Shout Praises Kids: Promises
1. Promises    
2. One Way    
3. Happy Day    
4. I Will Never Leave You    
5. Glory To God Forever    
6. Came To My Rescue    
7. Stronger    
8. Never Be Shaken    
9. Trust    
10. You Are The One    
11. Revelation Song    
12. You Gave Your Life Away    
Shout Praises! Kids MPEG Library Vol. 2 - 4 DVD-ROM

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.