Death, A Destination - 3 CD

Sung By Demon Hunter
Capitol Christian Distribution · 2011
Availability: In Stock

Demon Hunter's Death, A Destination is a 37 song, 3-CD set including all the songs from three albums: Demon Hunter (2002), Summer of Darkness (2004), The Triptych (2005) - all for one low price! This new anthology will be a great addition for fans that may not have all of Demon Hunter's best-selling catalogue as well as a great way for new fans to discover and get all three catalogue albums for a great price.

Product Information

ISBN13: 5099994923827
Item: 323630
Publisher: Capitol Christian Distribution
Label: Solid State Records
Published: 2011
Release Date: 2011-03-08
Demon Hunter

Demon Hunter


Demon Hunter
1. Screams of the Undead    
2. I Have Seen Where It Grows    
3. Infected    
4. My Throat Is An Open Grave    
5. Through The Black    
6. Turn Your Back And Run    
7. And The Sky Went Red    
8. As We Wept    
9. A Broken Upper Hand    
10. The Gauntlet    
Summer Of Darkness
1. Not Ready to Die    
2. Awakening    
3. Beheaded    
4. My Heartstrings Come Undone    
5. Our Faces Fall Apart    
6. Less Than Nothing    
7. Summer of Darkness    
8. Beauty Through the Eyes of a Predator    
9. nnihilate the Corrupt    
10. I Play Dead    
11. Everything Was White    
12. Coffin Builder    
13. Latest and the Last    
1. The Flame That Guides Us Home    
2. Not I    
3. Undying    
4. Relentless Intolerance    
5. Deteriorate    
6. The Soldier's Song    
7. Fire To My Soul    
8. One Thousand Apologies    
9. The Science Of Lies    
10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck    
11. Ribcage    
12. The Tide Began To Rise    
Death, A Destination - 3 CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.