Wow Hits 2012 - 2 CD

WOW Series
Sung By Various Artists
Capitol Christian Distribution · 2011
Availability: In Stock

WOW! The proven fall release is back with all the year's best songs and artists! This year it is truly bigger than ever because WOW Hits 2012 will have 33 songs! All the biggest hits from the biggest artists on Christian radio. This is the one CD that everyone wants and is the most gifted CD each season.

WOW continues to outperform sales trends in the market and is still the largest brand in Christian music! WOW is the perfect gift for current fans and for those new to Christian music and rest assured will find its way into stockings, birthday gifts, and CD players everywhere this fall and Christmas.

Also available is WOW Hits 2012 Deluxe Edition featuring six more Christian radio hits.

Product Information

ISBN13: 5099994808520
Item: 325158
Publisher: Capitol Christian Distribution
Label: Sparrow Records
Published: 2011
Release Date: 2011-09-27

Various Artists




WOW Series


Disc One
1. Glorious Day (Living He Loved Me) - Casting Crowns    
2. I Will Follow - Chris Tomlin    
3. This Is The Stuff - Francesca Battistelli    
4. Starry Night - Chris August    
5. Lead Me - Sanctus Real Sample    
6. Beautiful - MercyMe    
7. Your Love - Brandon Heath    
8. Stronger - Mandisa    
9. I Refuse - Josh Wilson    
10. Jesus Saves - Jeremy Camp    
11. Strong Enough - Matthew West    
12. You Love Me Anyway - Sidewalk Prophets    
13. Christ Is Risen - Matt Maher    
14. Your Great Name - Natalie Grant    
15. Love Has Come - Mark Schultz    
16. Jesus I Am Resting - Tricia Brock [Bonus Track]    
17. What Was I Fighting For - Patrick Ryan Clark [Bonus Track]    
Disc Two
1. Tonight - TobyMac    
2. Light Up The Sky - The Afters    
3. Something Beautiful - NEEDTOBREATHE    
4. Children Of God - Third Day    
5. You Are More - Tenth Avenue North    
6. Hanging On - Britt Nicole    
7. Awake And Alive - Skillet    
8. SMS (Shine) - David Crowder*Band    
9. Reach - Peter Furler    
10. Faceless - Red    
11. Listen To The Sound - Building 429    
12. Hold Me Together - Royal Tailor    
13. Walking On The Stars - Group 1 Crew    
14. Suitcases - Dara Maclean    
15. Everything I Need - Kutless    
16. I Wonder - Leeland [Bonus Track]    
Wow Hits 2012 - 2 CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.