Wow Christmas (silver) - 2 CD

Sung By Various Artists
By WOW Series
Word · 2011
Availability: In Stock

With over 17 million units sold and with great momentum coming off WOW Hits 2011, the brand of WOW is bigger and better than ever! And just in time for Christmas 2011, the WOW partnership is proud to announce the release of WOW CHRISTMAS (2011), a collection of Christmas songs recorded since WOW Christmas (Green) released six years ago.

Featuring brand new recordings from Matt Maher and Tenth Avenue North.

Releases the same day as WOW HITS 2012.

Product Information

UPC: 080688815622
Item: 325316
Publisher: Word
Label: Word Records
Published: 2011
Release Date: 2011-09-27

Various Artists


WOW Series


Disc One
1. Joy To The World - Casting Crowns    
2. Christmas This Year - TobyMac feat. Leigh Nash    
3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem - Steven Curtis Chapman    
4. You're Here - Francesca Battistelli Sample    
5. The Night Before Christmas - Brandon Heath    
6. Born In Bethlehem - Third Day    
7. Emanuel (Hallowed Manger Ground) - Chris Tomlin    
8. Deck The Halls - Tenth Avenue North    
9. Joseph's Lullaby - MercyMe    
10. Come Now Our King - Chris August    
11. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Natalie Grant    
12. The First Noel - David Crowder*Band    
13. Silent Night - Sanctus Real    
14. Angels We Have Heard On High - Mandisa    
15. When Love Was Born - Mark Schultz    
16. What Child Is This - Building 429    
Disc Two
1. Jingle Bell Rock - Newsboys    
2. O Come All Ye Faithful - Jeremy Camp    
3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing - Matt Maher    
4. Go Tell It On The Mountain - NEEDTOBREATHE    
5. I Need A Silent Night - Amy Grant    
6. One Last Christmas - Matthew West    
7. O Holy Night - Kerrie Roberts    
8. Hope Was Born This Night - Sidewalk Prophets    
9. Mary Did You Know - Kutless    
10. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel - Big Daddy Weave    
11. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year - BarlowGirl    
12. Last Christmas - Britt Nicole    
13. Little Drummer Boy - Point Of Grace    
14. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear - Jars Of Clay    
15. Gloria - Michael W. Smith    
16. Winter Snow - Audrey Assad feat. Chris Tomlin    
Deck The Halls

Music Video
Deck The Halls

Behind The Scenes
Wow Christmas (silver) - 2 CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.