25 Christian Contemporary Classics Vol. 1: Indescribable - 2 CD

Various Artists
Classic Fox Records · 2011
Availability: In Stock

50 of the most popular Christian songs and contemporary worship classics.

Recorded in Nashville and England with live accompaniment, these recordings are both fresh and bright. The tracks are performed by Oasis Worship which includes musicians and vocalists from the popular Heart of Worship series.

Indescribable (Volume One) includes songs from writers such as Rich Mullins, Nichole Nordeman and Rebecca St James, and songs such as Happy, and Everlasting God.

Product Information

ISBN13: 4025969101595
Item: 325740
Publisher: Classic Fox Records
Label: Classic Fox
Published: 2011
Release Date: 2011-10-11

Various Artists


Disc One
1. God Of Wonders Sample    
2. Song Of Love Sample    
3. Indescribable    
4. Sweetly Broken    
5. Our Great God    
6. Famous One    
7. Praise You In This Storm    
8. What If    
9. I Need You to Love Me    
10. Sing alleluia    
11. El Shaddai    
12. Awesome God    
13. Find Your Wings    
Disc Two
1. Happy    
2. Everlasting God (Yesterday, Today, Forever)    
3. Welcome Home    
4. Jesus take the wheel    
5. Because You loved me    
6. Mary did you know    
7. Flower in the rain    
8. Real To Me    
9. Audience of One    
10. Testify to love    
11. Agnus Dei    
12. Majesty    
25 Christian Contemporary Classics Vol. 1: Indescribable - 2 CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.