Standing - CD/DVD

Covenant Worship
Availability: In Stock

Standing the first release from Covenant Worship with a major label and distribution partner features the most influential and powerful songs written by the Covenant Church team over the last couple of years. This CD/DVD deluxe release demonstrates the power of the Spirit led worship which has made Covenant an influencing centre, inspiring worship leaders across race, denomination and age barriers.

About Covenant Church
In 1976, Pastors Mike and Kathy Hayes moved to Dallas, Texas to build a church and founded Covenant Church. After more than 30 years, Covenant has grown to become one of the most prominent churches in the Dallas. Covenant now facilitates five campuses in the Dallas area, bringing hearts to salvation and creating leaders in the body of Christ. By 2008, David and Nicole Binion had moved to Dallas to become the senior worship pastors of Covenant. Joined by new members Joshua DuFrene and Colin Edge, David and Nicole's worship and songwriting team "clicked." God's hand came upon this ministry in a way that left Covenant Church ruined for anything less than an overwhelming encounter with Him. Covenant Church now functions as a lighthouse of praise and worship music - writing songs that change the way thousands of people worship around the world.

Product Information

UPC: 000768506721
Item: 326730
Publisher: Integrity
Release Date: 2012-08-07

Covenant Worship

Covenant Church began over 30 years ago, when Pastors Mike and Kathy Hayes heard a clear calling from God to plant a church in Dallas. Since then, it's grown both in numbers and influence to become a pioneering church of teaching and ministry for the body of Christ. Covenant continues to change lives for Christ and train believers to walk in the calling that God has given them. David and Nicole Binion serve as the senior worship pastors of Covenant and are joined by worship leaders Josh DuFrene...


1. Standing Sample    
2. We Sing Sample    
3. Faithful    
4. Walls Come Down    
5. Taste and See    
6. Heaven on Earth    
7. Dwell    
8. Your Great Love    
9. Never Going Back    
10. My Heart Cries    
11. We Will Declare    
12. We Will Believe    
13. Nobody Like You    
1. Standing    
2. Taste And See    
3. Your Great Love    
4. We Will Believe    
5. Dwell    
6. Heaven On Earth    

Live Video
Standing - CD/DVD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.