Jesus At The Center - 2 CD

Israel & New Breed
Availability: In Stock

Jesus at the Center is the first live recording in 5 years from Israel & New Breed since their critically acclaimed Grammy award-winning album, A Deeper Level.

Recorded live with thousands of worshippers at Pastor Joel Osteen's Lakewood Church, this 2-disc album with 17 Live Tracks and 3 studio singles sees Israel & New Breed return to their roots and deliver new modern day church anthems such as "Your Presence is Heaven", "Speechless", and the title track "Jesus At The Center."

Product Information

UPC: 000768506325
Item: 326970
Publisher: Integrity
Release Date: 2012-08-14

Israel & New Breed

Jesus at the Center In the dynamic world of praise and worship, the music never stops as believers seek new songs to express their hearts to God. No one knows this better than gospel-praise powerhouse Israel & New Breed and its bandleader, Israel Houghton, who for more than a decade have been resourcing the Church with such classics as "Friend of God", "You Are Good", "Again I Say Rejoice" and "Alpha and Omega". Why, then, did the group go on hiatus, waiting five years before recording...


Disc 1
1. The Intro - Colossians 1:15-20 (MSG)    
2. Jesus The Same    
3. Rez Power feat. Jeremiah Woods    
4. No Turning Back feat. Aaron Lindsey    
5. Te Amo feat. T-Bone    
6. More Than Enough feat. Onaje Jefferson & Krystle Harper    
7. Overflow feat. Daniel Johnson & Bishop Michael Pitts    
8. I Call You Jesus    
9. Church Medley: Jesus Is The Sweetest NameI Know/Oh How I Love Jesus feat. Daniel Johnson, Onaje Jefferson & Charlin Moore    
10. Jesus At The Centre    
Disc 2
1. Jesus At The Centre (Reprise)    
2. Speechless feat. Adam Ranney & Tina Baker    
3. It's Not Over (When God Is In It) feat. Aaron Linsay    
4. Your Presence Is Heaven    
5. More And More feat. Onaje Jefferson    
6. Medley: Hosanna/Moving Forward/Where Else Can I Go    
7. Medley: You Have Me/You Hold My World feat. Michael Gungor    
8. Medley: To Make You Feel My Love/Name Of Love feat. Mariah Houghton    
9. It's Not Over (When God Is In It) feat. James Fortune & Jason Nelson [Studio Version]    
10. Jesus At The Center [Studio Version]    
11. Your Presence is Heaven [Studio Version]    
Your Presence Is Heaven

Sneak Peek
It's Not Over (When God Is In It)

Sneak Peek
Te Amo feat. T-Bone

Sneak Peek
Jesus At The Center - 2 CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.