New Perspective, A - CD

Torchmen Quartet, The
Availability: In Stock

After more than 40 years of ministry, Canada's best known southern gospel quartet The Torchmen are still going strong with their latest release, A New Perspective.

Whether the song is an up tempo toe tapper, a smooth ballad or a classic old hymn, their years of experience creates solid rich four part harmony that is soothing and uplifting. On this project the guys have re-released songs that were just too meaningful let go unheard, and have re-arranged and re-mixed to fit the new configuration of the group. Whether you've never heard this group before, or have been a long time fan, this is one album you're not going to want to miss.

Product Information

UPC: 620486012825
Item: 326971
Release Date: 2012-06-05

Torchmen Quartet, The


1. I Want to Make a Difference Sample    
2. I'll Keep on Leaning Sample    
3. Just One More Song    
4. I Will Pray    
5. Fair Exchange    
6. Wish You Were Here    
7. City in the Sky    
8. Light at the End of the Darkness    
9. I Remember the Time    
10. In the Cross    
11. Over the Door    
12. I'd Rather Have Jesus Sample    
New Perspective, A - CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.