Shout To The Lord Special Gold Edition - Double CD

Sung By Hillsong
Availability: In Stock
_Shout To The Lord Special Gold Edition_ features both of the first 2 original best-selling recordings, _Shout To The Lord_ and _Shout To The Lord 2_ in a special metallic O-sleeve package. This 2 CD set contains 28 songs and is a must-have for any Hillsong or Darlene Zschech fan. Features top Hillsong classics such as _Shout To The Lord_, _Jesus, Lover Of My Soul_, _All Things Are Possible_, _The Potter's Hands_, _Eagle's Wings_ and many more.

Product Information

UPC: 000768440520
Weight: 0.210 kg
Item: 334936
Publisher: Integrity



Shout To The Lord
1. I Believe The Promise    
2. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul    
3. I Will Never Be The Same Again    
4. Jesus, Jesus    
5. Let The Peace Of God Reign    
6. Show Me Your Ways    
7. All The Power You Need    
8. People Just Like Us    
9. The Power Of Your Love    
10. This Kingdom    
11. Father Of Creation    
12. Shout To The Lord    
Shout To The Lord 2
1. Can't Stop Talking    
2. Friends In High Places    
3. God Is In The House    
4. All Things Are Possible    
5. Jesus Is Alive    
6. Breathe On Me    
7. My Heart Will Trust    
8. The Potter's Hand    
9. Love You So Much    
10. That's What We Came Here For    
11. My Redeemer Lives    
12. God Is Good    
13. Shout To The Lord    
14. Glory To The King    
15. Eagle's Wings    
16. Hear Our Praises    
Shout To The Lord Special Gold Edition - Double CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.