25 Favorite Very Veggie Tunes - CD

Sung By VeggieTales
Capitol Christian Distribution · 2009
Availability: Temporarily Out Of Stock

This incredible CD features 25 classic Veggie songs at an unbelievable price.

Makes a great CD for driving in the car with the kids.


Product Information

UPC: 820413507428
Weight: 0.180 kg
Item: 337374
Publisher: Capitol Christian Distribution
Label: Big Idea
Published: 2009
Release Date: 2009-03-17



Track Listing
1. VeggieTales Theme Song    
2. God Is Bigger    
3. The Water Buffalo Song    
4. King Darius Suite    
5. Oh, No! What We Gonna Do?    
6. We've Got Some News    
7. Fear Not, Daniel    
8. We Are The Grapes Of Wrath    
9. The Forgiveness Song    
10. Busy, Busy    
11. Love Your Neighbor    
12. The Hairbrush Song    
13. I Can Be Your Friend    
14. The Dance Of The Cucumber    
15. Good Morning Georgie    
16. Think Of Me    
17. The New & Improved Bunny Song    
18. Stand    
19. Love My Lips    
20. Big Things To Do    
Track Listing [Con't]
1. It's Laura's Fault    
2. Promised Land    
3. Keep Walking    
4. The Song Of Cebu    
25 Favorite Very Veggie Tunes - CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.