Shout Praises! Kids ( My Best Friend ) - DVD

Sung By Shout Praises! Kids
Availability: In Stock

Shout Praises! Kids (My Best Friend)

From the best selling and Dove Award winning Shout Praises! Kids Series comes this fast paced video featuring 9 favourite worship songs with energetic eye-popping graphics, on-screen lyrics, and an exciting environment where kids will love interacting and expressing themselves.

It will make viewers shout, dance, and praise!

Colourful high-energy visuals that kids and parents will love.

On-screen lyrics for sing-a-long fun.

Created especially for kids ages 4-11.

The Super DVD is the perfect resource for worship leaders, Sunday school teachers and Children’s ministry leaders with 3 options for each video:
1. Full stereo version (with lead vocals)
2. Split trax (lead vocals on or off)
3. Stereo trax (no lead vocals)

1. My Best Friend 
2. Every Move I Make (Na Na Song) 
3. This God He Is Our God 
4. Let's Think About Our God 
5. I'm Not Ashamed 
6. My Life Belongs To You 
7. Friend Of God 
8. Thank You Lord 
9. God Is Great 

Product Information

UPC: 000768389119
Weight: 0.250 kg
Item: 349942
Publisher: Integrity
Label: Integrity Kids

Shout Praises! Kids


1. Every Move I Make    
2. Open The Eyes Of My Heart    
3. I Could Sing Of Your Lover Forever (With Everywhere I Go)    
4. Forever    
5. Trading My Sorrows    
6. Shout To The Lord    
7. So Good To Me    
8. You're Worthy Of My Praise    
9. I Give You My Heart    
Shout Praises! Kids ( My Best Friend )  - DVD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.