For All You'Ve Done - 2 CD

Sung By Hillsong Worship
Availability: Temporarily Out Of Stock

Recorded live on the 29th February, at The Sydney Entertainment Centre during Hillsong Church's annual live worship recording.

Darlene Zschech and the Hillsong team, together with an incredible choir of over 500 voices, led the massive congregation in a breathtaking time of worship.

Over 11,000 worshippers in attendance.

You will be inspired and touched by the 15 new worship songs this 2 CD set.

DVD includes all 15 songs found on the CD and the following SPECIAL FEATURES:

· Inside The Heartbeat: A behind-the-scenes look at the recording.
· Take All Of Me: Music Video
· The Elements: An intimate insight into the team, with Darlene Zschech leading them in communion.
· Multi-Angled Presentation on For All You've Done
· Subtitles in English, Mandarin and Spanish
· Information about Hillsong Church & more!

DVD Specs: NTSC/Multizone Region/Dolby Digital Surround/DTS/Dolby 2.0 Surround

Product Information

ISBN13: 9320428000903
Weight: 0.210 kg
Item: 361160
Publisher: Hillsong
Label: Hillsong

Hillsong Worship


Disc One
1. For All You've Done Sample    
2. One Way Sample    
3. Evermore    
4. With All I Am    
5. Sing (Your Love)    
6. Hallelujah    
7. You Are Worthy    
8. Home    
Disc Two
1. Forver And A Day Sample    
2. Jesus The Same    
3. I Will Love    
4. Take All Of Me    
5. More Than Life    
6. Glorify Your Name Sample    
7. To You Alone    
For All You'Ve Done - 2 CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.